PODCASTS :: St. Philip’s United Methodist Church

PODCASTS

Preacher: Rene' Lawson (14), Joseph Goodson (1).
Book: 2 Samuel (3), Isaiah (1), Mark (4), Acts (3), 2 Corinthians (1).
Series: Sunday Sermons (9), Acts (6).
Date: April (3), May (4), June (3), July (3), August (2)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (15)

Love Them Anyway
2 Samuel 18:5-9, 15-31-33 (Part of the Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Rene' Lawson on August 12, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Consequences, Consequences
2 Samuel 11:26-12:13a (Part of the Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Rene' Lawson on August 5, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
WWJD
Mark 6:30-34-53-56 (Part of the Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Rene' Lawson on July 22, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Snapped
Mark 6:14-29 (Part of the Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Rene' Lawson on July 15, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Where are you?
2 Samuel 11:1-5 (Part of the Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Joseph Goodson on July 8, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
When Jesus is Asleep
Mark 4:35-41 (Part of the Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Rene' Lawson on June 24, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Hope for All
2 Corinthians 4:13-5:1 (Part of the Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Rene' Lawson on June 10, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Greater Good
Mark 2:23-3:6 (Part of the Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Rene' Lawson on June 3, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Dreaming of another Day
Isaiah 2:1-4 (Part of the Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Rene' Lawson on May 27, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Dreaming Of The Day
Acts 2:1-8-12-17 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by Rene' Lawson on May 20, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

Subscribe to our Mailing List